See the rest of the girls on Southern Charms
Home Page  FAQ page  Bio Page  Links page  Send me E-Mail
 Photo page  Go to my Panty page Custom  Join my Private Club  Go to my Club Page - MEMBERS ONLY!!!!
Phone Wishlist
Bio Page

A Little Bit About Me...

I will be 75 years young this coming March 31st. I officially retired from the work force about 10- years ago and am having a ball in many ways working as a Charm.

I am 5'1" tall, but good things come in small round packages! I carry 42DD breasts that are surprisingly firm for their age, something of which I am very proud. I am a cuddly 180 lbs; I have the cushion to take the push in! I wear a size 20/22, that is UK sizing. I also wear a size 6 shoe, also UK sizing. My panties are a size 22 UK, which makes them a 9, or a 10 US.

I have grey eyes and short grey hair. My muff is sometimes wild, sometimes bald as a baby's arse and sometimes neatly trimmed.

I love champagne, but anything bubbly works, even lager. My favorite meal is traditional English roast along with strawberries and cream.                                       

 I love to smell good; Estee Lauder Pleasures Intense is one of my favorite perfumes. The bottle makes an incredible dildo; hence, it lives up to its name and, it smells fantastic. Christian Dior Cherie is another favorite scent.

I enjoy many hobbies, sex of course, traveling and having sex while traveling. What do you expect me to say? I am Britain's naughtiest grandmother remember? Barbados is my favorite place to travel, hence in many updates you will find if have myself a great set of tan-lines.

My favorite sexual position is...well, ANY as long as IT is in! I am still limber enough to get into some positions you would never expect, but you have to see that to believe it. Join and check it out! I also love oral. Nothing beats a good 69.

I love nice things. Satin, PVC, lace, high heels, stockings, anything feminine and sensuous really, especially in the color red as it is my favorite. 

I would like to thank the Southern Charms for providing me with this web space. - Libby Ellis UK