See the rest of the girls on Southern Charms
Home Page  FAQ page  Bio Page  Links page  Send me E-Mail
 Photo page  Extra's page  Store page  Join my Private Club  Go to my Club Page - MEMBERS ONLY!!!!
 Meet Me page        Artwork page
Bio Page

A Little Bit About Me...

A little about me for those who want to know.

Started on SC: October 2009

Birthday: December 12th 1974 (Sagittarius)

Favourite colour: Purple but I am also partial to black and red in clothing

Eyes: Green (and my most expressive feature)

Hair: Dark and very long (usually black or some shade thereof) The only thing on me that is not all natural is my hair colour and even friends who have known me since high school can't tell you what my natural colour is.

Muff: Shaved except for a V on top is the norm although I have grown it in full for some updates. 1 lip 'down there' is pierced.

Job: Well this is mostly it these days although it's not much work ;)

Height: 5'4"

Maesurements: 36D-27-38

Clothing size: Medium or 8 women's North American size

Shoe size: 7

Orientation: Truly bisexual with Domme tendencies

Hobbies: Gaming, camping, reading, cooking, swimming

Want to make me melt? Take me used book or vintage clothing shopping or feed me cotton candy

Favourite drink: Black coffee. Rum and diet when I am in the mood for alcohol. I also love Pelee Island Merlot

Favourite food: My own homemade spaghetti or if eating out I really enjoy diner food (think grilled cheese with bacon and fries with gravy)

Anything else you'd like to know? Send me a tweet or email and ask.

I would like to thank the Southern Charms for providing me with this web space. - Xandusk